Sami Y’s Wild North 2 Mix

For those of you who missed it, heres Sami Y (of PACEMAKER)’s hour long set during the peak time of Wild North 2…. Enjoy

Sami Y-Wild North 2 Set

Track List
Dodge & Viper feat Tag Team- Whoomp (Housecat Mix)
Sonic C- Stickin
Fatman Scoop- Bassdrop (D-Guan 2010 Bootleg)
Cisko Brothers- Guauglione (Alex Guadino Remix)
Pitbull- Culo (Jason Tregebov Remix)
Chuckie- Let The Bass Kick
Basement Jaxx- Where’s Your Head At (Klaas Remix)
Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie- Moombah (Afrojack Remix)
Major Lazer- Pon De Floor (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix)
Dead Prez- Hip Hop (Diplo Remix)
Wolfgang Gartner- Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony (Original Mix)
Daft Punk- Aerodynamic
Bart Bmore- Bingo Players Get Up (Diplo Remix)
N.E.R.D- Lapdance (Bingo Players Bootleg)
LMFAO ft. Lil Jon- Shots (DJ T.O. Electro Shot Remix)
Calvin Harris- Im Not Alone (Burns Rework)
Gant-Man va. Chelley vs. Seductive- Took Dat Girl to the Underground (Van Scott Bootleg)
Beach Boys- Good Vibrations (Stanton Warriors Remix)
Deadmau5- Moar Face (O-GOD edit)
Rusko- Woo Boost (Douster Remix)
Willy Bailey- Hustlin And Scratchin (Gigi Barocco Remix)
Yeah Yeah Yeah’s- Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
Christian Cheval feat The Allstars- Drop It
AC/DC- Thunder (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Stranger Remix)
Twin Pack Pres. Electrosila- Circus (Original Mix)

Photo courtesy of Sexy Fitsum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s